24/7 emergency service, maintenance, repair, spare parts, overhaul or spare part delivery - our service for your industrial robot is comprehensive!
No matter if Fanuc or ABB, we know every screw and make sure that your robots stay in the same shape. Only trouble-free robots guarantee optimum efficiency and productivity with maximum reliability

For its customers GSG-Robotics GmbH has been a proven full service provider for ABB and Fanuc robots for many years.. Robots are our world! Our range of services covers all facets of robotic automation. From needs-based planning and engineering of complete plants to maintenance, repair and optimization of existing robot systems and production lines throughout Europe, you receive everything from a single source even after your purchase.

To ensure that everything runs perfectly and effectively, we also offer individual service intervals for preventive maintenance in addition to standard maintenance. Furthermore, general overhaul of engines, wear and spare parts. We rectify faults quickly and precisely on site. Due to having many years of experience and partners in this industry, we can procure spare parts in the shortest possible time.

Whether scheduled or ad hoc, by maintenance contract or emergency help in an emergency: Your robots are in good hands with us.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

24/7 Notdienst, Wartung, Reparatur, Ersatzteile, Überholung oder Ersatzteil-Lieferung − unser Service für Ihren Industrieroboter ist umfassend!
Egal ob Fanuc oder ABB, wir kennen jede Schraube und sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Roboter in gleichbleibender Form bleiben. Denn nur störungsfrei arbeitende Roboter garantieren optimale Effizienz und Produktivität bei maximaler Ausfallsicherheit

Für ihre Kunden ist die GSG-Robotics GmbH seit vielen Jahren ein bewährter Full-Service-Dienstleister für ABB und Fanuc Roboter. Roboter sind unsere Welt! Unser Leistungsspektrum bedient alle Facetten der robotergestützten Automation. Von der bedarfsgerechten Planung und Projektierung kompletter Anlagen bis zur Wartung, Reparatur und Optimierung vorhandener Robotersysteme und Fertigungsstraßen in ganz Europa erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand. Auch nach dem Kauf.

Damit alles perfekt und effektiv läuft, bieten wir neben der Regelwartung nach Standard auch individuelle Service-Intervalle zur vorbeugenden Wartung. Des Weiteren die Generalüberholung von Motoren, Verschleiß- und Ersatzteilen. Störungen beheben wir schnell und präzise vor Ort. Aufgrund der jahrelangen Erfahrung beschaffen wir Ersatzteile in kürzester Zeit.

Ob planmäßig oder adhoc, per Wartungsvertrag oder Sofort-Hilfe im Notfall: Ihre Roboter sind bei uns in besten Händen.

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.